SafeDK
BlogSign upAdd Your SDK

Reviews

Rate Now
16 total
13
3
0
0
0
Vlad Galagan12 Apr, 2017Report offensive

No review posted

Maxim Mudretsov10 Nov, 2016Report offensive

No review posted

anubhav bhatnagar11 Sep, 2016Report offensive

No review posted

Shyamdas S Mallya20 Jul, 2016Report offensive

Great Tool for Near Real Time Analytics

Scores well compared other tools available in the market. Customer support is an area to improve.

Ameya18 Jul, 2016Report offensive

No review posted

Saniya Kaluskar07 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Download this now!

It gives you 'Everything you need' for analytics and engagement. Simple and easy.

Monica Puchner07 Jan, 2016Report offensive

All in one- Rich push notifications, analytics and deep segmentation

this SDK is all encompassing! If you're an app developer or working on an app, its a must!

Rohit Khanna07 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Awesome

This is a super product. Analytics and engagement straight out of the box with minimal effort. Give it a spin and you wont be disappointed

Jude Pereira06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

So easy to send out push notifications!

I got CleverTap integrated with a few of my apps, and it's so easy to integrate and send out push notifications!

Sunil Thomas06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

amazing out of the box functionality

loved the fact by just compiling the CleverTap SDK in (less than a 10 minute effort on iOS and Android) that we got to start using their clever campaigns to engage with our users and increase our retention numbers.

Andy Jones06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Analytics + Push notifications in one SDK

Good work by CleverTap folks. Gives me analytics, push notification, and email capabilities all in one package. One of the most powerful segmentation capabilities that I've come across. Highly recommended, if you're building out a mobile app.

Paul Brody06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Ligthweight SDK w/ great features

Everything our mobile team needs for analytics and user engagement. Great value.

Pranay Warke06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

No review posted

jayd06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Fills the gap between analytics and engagement for me

Kalpesh Singh06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

A class apart SDK!

CleverTap SDK is feather weight and easy to use. It opens door of possibility in your business. Highly recommended!

ark frid06 Jan, 2016Report offensive

Next Gen User Engagement and Analytics!

Fast, Robust, Scalable, Personalizable, Push Notifications, Out of the box Clever Campaigns and it's Free.... what more can you ask for as an App Dev.